Our staff has an extensive experience in the steel-building industry and will gladly assist you with any queries. Our business approach focuses on flexibility, speed and straight answers. Please call us if you have any requests concerning prices, or product related questions. Or simple send us an email and our sales and support team will respond it within 24 hours, or the next working day.

Coils

Anders Lindell

Anders Lindell

Managing Director
0709-42 12 22
anders.lindell@areco.se

Linus Erlandsson

Linus Erlandsson

Senior Sourcing Manager
+46 736 20 54 55
linus.erlandsson@areco.se

Otto Hillerström

Otto Hillerström

Export Sales Coils
0736-20 27 47
otto.hillerstrom@areco.se

Martin Shin Jardbo

Martin Shin Jardbo

Customer service/Business developer
0736-20 01 16
martin.jardbo@areco.se

Simon Streeter

Simon Streeter

Purchase & Logistics
0736-16 54 66
simon.streeter@areco.se

Valeri Redel

Valeri Redel

Customer Service/Support
0736-10 12 25
valeri.redel@areco.se

Piotr Lewczuk

Piotr Lewczuk

Export Sales Coils
+48 885 320 800
piotr.lewczuk@areco.se

Special Steel Products

Johan Zeidler

Johan Zeidler

Division Manager Special Steel
0705-47 21 52
johan.zeidler@areco.se

Ulf Zeidler

Ulf Zeidler

Sales Special Steel
0705-90 25 97
ulf.zeidler@areco.se

Anders Liljebjörn

Anders Liljebjörn

Sales Special Steel
0705-20 05 03
anders.liljebjorn@areco.se

Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Sales Special Steel
0707-46 42 69
jan.andersson@areco.se

Karine Fabert

Karine Fabert

Customer service/Support
031-746 42 02
karine.fabert@areco.se

Johan Wenzel

Johan Wenzel

Customer service/Support
031-746 42 09
johan.wenzel@areco.se

Friedrich Becker

Friedrich Becker

Sales Special Steel
0736-75 62 16
friedrich.becker@areco.se