Contact us

Our staff has extensive experience and will gladly assist you.

Anders Lindell
Managing Director
+46 709 42 12 22
anders.lindell@areco.se

Coil

Otto Hillerström
Export Sales Manager
+46 736 20 27 47
otto.hillerstrom@areco.se

Charlotte Damgaard
Customer Support Coordinator
+46 762 38 95 37
charlotte.damgaard@areco.se

Christoffer Dahlström
Purchase & Logistics
+46 736 20 27 05
christoffer.dahlstrom@areco.se

Steel Service Center

Jonathan Fyhr
Division Sales Manager
+46 766 34 33 32
jonathan.fyhr@areco.se

Tobias Eberstål
Key Account Manager
+46 736 23 86 76
tobias.eberstal@areco.se

Hanna Strandh
Customer Support Coordinator
+46 736 54 32 48
hanna.strandh@areco.se

Niclas Svensson
Production Planning Coordinator
+46 736 20 27 50
niclas.svensson@areco.se

Special Steel

Johan Zeidler
Division Sales Manager
+46 705 47 21 52
johan.zeidler@areco.se

Ulf Zeidler
Key Account Manager
+46 705 90 25 97
ulf.zeidler@areco.se

Anders Liljebjörn
Key Account Manager
+46 705 20 05 03
anders.liljebjorn@areco.se

Jörgen Palm
Key Account Manager
+46 707 46 42 69
jorgen.palm@areco.se

Karine Fabert
Customer Support Coordinator
+46 31 746 42 02
karine.fabert@areco.se

Linda Jingnert
Customer Support Coordinator
+46 31 746 42 04
linda.jingnert@areco.se

Johan Wenzel
Customer Support Coordinator
+46 31 746 42 09
johan.wenzel@areco.se

Friedrich Becker
Key Account Manager
+46 736 75 62 16
friedrich.becker@areco.se

Contact

Head Office:
Vinkelgatan 13
211 24 Malmö, Sweden

Scroll